The Calico Report

Conspiracy College of Higher Knowledge

Category: Metaphysical

Planetary Meditation every Sunday

Monday, August 25, 2014

Planetary Meditation Update

The time for the Planetary Meditation has been set to 3 pm GMT every Sunday.  Currently this equals 11 pm in Taiwan, 6 pm in Cairo, 5 pm in Central Europe, 4 pm in UK, 11 am in New York, 10 am in Houston, 9 am in Denver and 8 am in Los Angeles. You can check the time for your location here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Planetary+Meditation&iso=20140831T17&p1=215

It is very important  for everyone to meditate at the same moment in time, doing your own meditation as you feel guided. If we wish to create more positive resonance on the physical plane of this planet, we need to meditate in the same moment of linear time that the physical plane is subjected to. The critical mass for this meditation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass. If we manage to get the critical mass of people meditating each week, we can create long lasting positive changes for the whole human society.

Therefore it would be good that as many groups as possible join this initiative. You can invite Deepak Chopra, David Wilcock, Ram Dass, Oprah, Eckart Tolle, Children of the Sun, Drunvalo Melchizedek, Gregg Braden… All those people have a large following of people who meditate.

We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world.

A Youtube video has been created in different languages.

English::    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0dYWDKR7qU

Discover your Positive energy name

This is Pretty Cool….

Tue, August 19, 2014

Visionary Festival Weaver

10527300 10152629222812264 4046955535684383874 n This is Pretty Cool....

Posted on Before It’s News:

How can the study of past lives and reincarnation enhance our understanding of consciousness?

A wonderful affirmation:)

 

every fiber of my being #Affirmation: Every fiber of my being is ready to experience and receive Supreme Love. And so it is.

3 year old remembers his recent past life

3-Year-Old Remembers Past Life, Identifies Murderer and Location of Body

By Tara MacIsaac, Epoch Times | May 17, 2014

A file photo of a child pointing. (Thinkstock)
A file photo of a child pointing. (Thinkstock)

The universe is full of mysteries that challenge our current knowledge.

In “Beyond Science” Epoch Times collects stories about these strange phenomena to stimulate the imagination and open up previously undreamed of possibilities. Are they true? You decide.

A 3-year-old boy in the Golan Heights region near the border of Syria and Israel said he was murdered with an axe in his previous life. He showed village elders where the murderer buried his body, and sure enough they found a man’s skeleton there. He also showed the elders where the murder weapon was found, and upon digging, they did indeed found an axe there.

In his book, “Children Who Have Lived Before: Reincarnation Today,” German therapist Trutz Hardo tells this boy’s story, along with other stories of children who seem to remember their past lives with verified accuracy. The boy’s story was witnessed by Dr. Eli Lasch, who is best known for developing the medical system in Gaza as part of an Israeli government operation in the 1960s. Dr. Lasch, who died in 2009, had recounted these astounding events to Hardo.

The boy was of the Druze ethnic group, and in his culture the existence of reincarnation is accepted as fact. His story nonetheless had the power to surprise his community.

He was born with a long, red birthmark on his head. The Druse believe, as some other cultures do, that birthmarks are related to past-life deaths. When the boy was old enough to talk, he told his family he had been killed by a blow to the head with an axe.

It is customary for elders to take a child at the age of 3 to the home of his previous life if he remembers it. The boy knew the village he was from, so they went there. When they arrived in the village, the boy remembered the name he had in his past life.

A village local said the man the boy claimed to be the reincarnation of had gone missing four years earlier. His friends and family thought he may have strayed into hostile territory nearby as sometimes happens.

The boy also remembered the full name of his killer. When he confronted this man, the alleged killer’s face turned white, Lasch told Hardo, but he did not admit to murder. The boy then said he could take the elders to where the body was buried. In that very spot, they found a man’s skeleton with a wound to the head that corresponded to the boy’s birthmark. They also found the axe, the murder weapon.

Faced with this evidence, the murderer admitted to the crime. Dr. Lasch, the only non-Druze, was present through this whole process.

To read more of Hardo’s stories, read his book, “Children Who Have Lived Before.”

© 2017 The Calico Report

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑